fbpx

Introduction to live coding with Super Collider – LIVE Session / 5th October

Online

Date & Time: Tuesday 5th October 2021 - 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC 2-hour workshop Level: Beginner SuperCollider is a platform for audio synthesis and algorithmic composition, used by musicians, artists, and researchers working with sound. Live coding is the practice of creating and/or manipulating algorithms in real time to change […]

£14.90

Vocal Production from start to finish with Ableton Live – LIVE Session / 6th October 

Online

Dates & Times: Wednesdays 6th, 13th, 20th October 2021 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC Wednesdays:  Session 1: Wednesday 6th October  Session 2: Wednesday 13th October  Session 3: Wednesday 20th October  All starting at: 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC 2-hours in length Level: Beginner Working with vocals can […]

£79.90

Building a 16 Step Modulation Sequencer in TouchDesigner / Workshop series – 14th October

Online

Dates & Times:  Thursdays 14th / 21st / 28th October 2021 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC 2-hours in length Session 1: Thursday 14th October  Session 2: Thursday 21st October  Session 3: Thursdays 28th October Level: Beginner with Live / Intermediate with TD TouchDesigner is a powerful tool for creating live performances, […]

£149

Music patterns as functions with TidalCycles – LIVE Session / 19th October

Online

Date & Time: Tuesday 19th October 2021 - 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC 2-hour workshop Level: Beginner Live coding is the act of manipulating algorithms in real time to change an ongoing artistic process, like music, visual, dance, poetry, and design, among others. In this workshop, we will discover the most used […]

£14.90