Introduction to NFTs for music and digital artists – LIVE Session / November 16th

Online

Learn the fundamentals you need to enter and successfully navigate the NFT world as a creative. Date & Time: Tuesday 16th November 2021 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC Level: Beginner Overview of what you'll learn: NFT brings new opportunities for creators to build audiences, promote products & profit from their creations.  In this […]

£29.90