fbpx

Gravity Synth Masterclass with Leon Trimble – LIVE Session

Online

Don't forget to also sign up for the Live AV Performance by Leon Trimble followed shortly after this Masterclass - Live AV Performance by Leon Trimble – Music Hackspace Masterclass Date & Time:  Friday 16th April 5pm GMT The Gravity Synth is a musical instrument combining the instrumentation used to detect gravitational waves, and a […]

FREE

Getting started with Max: May Series

Online

Date & Time:  Session 1: Wednesday 5th May 7pm Indian Standard Time / 2.30pm GMT / 3.30pm CET Session 2: Wednesday 12th May 7pm Indian Standard Time / 2.30pm GMT / 3.30pm CET Session 3: Wednesday 19th 7pm May Indian Standard Time / 2.30pm GMT / 3.30pm CET Session 4: Wednesday 26th May 7pm Indian Standard Time / 2.30pm […]

FREE