TouchDesigner meetup October 16th – TouchDesigner and Unreal

Date & Time: Saturday 16th October 2021 4pm UK / 5pm Berlin / 8am LA / 11am NYC Meetup length 2-hours with option for continuing collaboration in breakout room after the main session for an additional hour. Level: Open to all levels Meetups are a great way to meet and be inspired by the TouchDesigner community. What to expect?  The meetup runs via Zoom, the main session will be 2-hours in length with an additional hour open to the community... Read More