fbpx

UJAM Rocktober / Workshop 3 – From idea to finished track in record time, November 1st

Date & Time: Monday 1st November 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 11am LA / 2pm NYC

Level: Beginner

The master of all genres, Lars Soederberg, is a song-writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist. Lars gives a sneak peak into his production process and how he uses UJAM effects from the Finisher series. Lars will share his best practices for getting to incredible results fast. Bring your notepad!

Requirements

  • A Zoom account
  • A computer and internet connection

UJAM Rocktober / Workshop 2 – How to arrange and mix guitars, October 25th

Date and Time: Monday 25th October 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC

Level: Beginner

Mixing engineer and producer Richie Beretta (Beyoncé, Jillionaire, Diplo) walks you through the guitars and bass for his track “Whatever”. How did he produce the guitars? And what role do Virtual Guitarist and UJAM Finisher FX play in his workflow?

Requirements

  • A Zoom account
  • A computer and internet connection

UJAM Rocktober / Workshop 1 – How to mix drums / On-demand

Level: Beginner

Mixing engineer and producer Richie Beretta (Beyoncé, Jillionaire, Diplo) walks you through his mix for his track “Whatever”. How did he produce the drums with Virtual Drummer BRUTE? How does he approach arrangement and mix? Find out for yourself!

 

Requirements

  • An Internet connection