Getting started with Max – September Series

Dates & Times:  Session 1: Wednesday 15th September at 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC Session 2: Wednesday 22nd September at 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC Session 3: Wednesday 29th September at 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC Session 4: Wednesday 6th October at 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC Level: Beginners curious about programming Get started with interactive audio and MIDI, and discover the possibilities... Read More