Build a MIDI 2.0 program using the Apple UMP API – Workshop 2 / December 6th

Date & Time:¬†Monday 6th December 2021¬†6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC This workshop builds on the first UMP Workshop, and focuses on C++ development using the new Apple UMP API. Automatic 20% discount will be applied at checkout to this workshop if purchased at the same time as the first workshop. 2-hours Difficulty level: Advanced Inspect the new Apple UMP API What can be done with the API, where are limitations? Build a simple UMP... Read More