fbpx
Loading Events

Notch meetup – Interactivity / November 27th

 Saturday 27th November 4pm UK

Date & Time: Saturday 27th November 2021 4pm UK / 5pm Berlin / 8am LA / 11am NYC

Meetup length 2-hours

Level: Open to all levels

Meetups are a great way to meet and be inspired by the Notch community.

What to expect? 

The meetup runs via Zoom and will be approx. 2-hours in length.

The session will feature presentations from expert practitioners on the theme of Interactivity.

 Following these presentations breakout rooms are created where you can:

  • Talk to the presenters and ask questions
  • Join a room on topics of your choice
  • Show other participants your projects, ask for help, or help others out
  • Meet peers in the chill-out breakout room

The list of presenters will be updated and announced before the meetup.

Requirements

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A Zoom account

 Berlin Code of Conduct

We ask all participants to read and follow the Berlin Code of Conduct and contribute to creating a welcoming environment for everyone.

 Supported by Notch 

< > November
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events
Past Events