fbpx

Build a MIDI 2.0 program using the Apple UMP API – Workshop 2 / December 6th

Online

Date & Time: Monday 6th December 2021 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC This workshop builds on the first UMP Workshop, and focuses on C++ development using the new Apple UMP API. Automatic 20% discount will be applied at checkout to this workshop if purchased at the same time as the first […]

£49.90

TouchDesigner meetup December – NFTs

Online

Date & Time: Saturday 11th December 2021 - 4pm UK / 5pm Berlin / 8am LA / 11am NYC Level: Open to all levels Meetups are a great way to meet and be inspired by the TouchDesigner community. What to expect?  The meetup runs via Zoom, the main session will be 2-hours in length with an additional hour […]

FREE

Notch meetup / December 16th

Online

Date & Time: Thursday 16th December 4pm UK/ 5pm Berlin/ 8am LA/ 11am NYC Level: Open to all levels Meetups are a great way to meet and be inspired by the Notch community. What to expect?  The meetup runs via Zoom and will be approx. 2-hours in length. The session will feature presentations from expert practitioners.  Following these […]

FREE

Max meetup / December 18th

Online

Date & Time:  Saturday 18th December 2021 4pm UK / 5pm Berlin / 8am LA / 11am NYC Meetup length 2-hours Level: Open to all levels Meetups are a great way to meet and be inspired by the Max community. What to expect?  The meetup runs via Zoom and will be approx. 2-hours in length. This […]

FREE