Shakmat DIY modular synth build with CV FREQS

Online

This workshop led by CV FREQS (Chelsea Bruno, PhD and Craig Clifford, MD, MS) and the Shakmat team focuses on the complete build of a range of available DIY Shakmat kits. […]

£32.50

Synthesis with Max: Subtractive – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Monday 7th December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of […]

£29.90

Synthesis with Max: Wavetable – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Wednesday 9th December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of […]

£29.90

Synthesis with Max: FM – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Monday 14th December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of […]

£29.90

Synthesis with Max: Granular – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Wednesday 16th December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of […]

£29.90