An Introduction to Synthesis with Max – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Wednesday 2nd December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of programming opportunities to create your own synthesis devices. In this workshop you will begin to build your own synthesis devices. This workshop aims to provide […]

£29.90

Synthesis with Max: Subtractive – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Monday 7th December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of programming opportunities to create your own synthesis devices. In this workshop you will build your own synthesis device that utilizes a subtractive architecture. This workshop […]

£29.90

Synthesis with Max: Wavetable – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Wednesday 9th December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of programming opportunities to create your own synthesis devices. In this workshop you will build your own synthesis device that utilizes a Wavetable architecture. This workshop […]

£29.90

An Introduction to Markov Chains: Machine Learning in Max/MSP – LIVE session

Online

Date: Sunday 13th December 2020 6PM GMT Difficulty level: Beginner Overview Markov chains are mathematical models that have existed in various forms since the 19th century, which have been used to aid statistical modelling in many real-world contexts, from economics to cruise control in cars. Composers have also found musical uses for Markov Chains, although the […]

£29.90

Synthesis with Max: FM – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Monday 14th December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of programming opportunities to create your own synthesis devices. In this workshop you will build your own synthesis device that utilizes a FM architecture. This workshop […]

£29.90

Synthesis with Max: Granular – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Wednesday 16th December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of programming opportunities to create your own synthesis devices. In this workshop you will build your own synthesis device that utilizes a  Granular architecture. This workshop […]

£29.90

Synthesis with Max: Physical Modelling – LIVE Session

Online

Date: Monday 21st December 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST /1pm EST Level: Intermediate What you will learn in this course Cycling 74’s Max / MSP offers a vast playground of programming opportunities to create your own synthesis devices. In this workshop you will build your own synthesis device that utilizes a Physical Modelling architecture. This […]

£29.90