TouchDesigner meetup - Exploring New Media Projects / June 30th

Join the online meetup for expert talks and connect with peers.

Course Instructor: Bileam Tschepe

Course level

Music Hackspace

Starts on: 30/06/2022 15:00 BST

{{ distance }}

...

Unlock full course & much more:

Just Curious

Getting Started

Going Deeper

Compare membership plans

Or just buy this single course:

FREE

The meetup will be recorded and published shortly after to our YouTube channel 

Time of meetup: Thursday 30th June 4pm UK, 5pm Berlin, 8am LA, 11am NYC

Meetups are a fantastic way to meet and be inspired by the TouchDesigner community.

What to expect? 

Matija Erceg, co-creator of popular Twitch stream Dandi Does It, with Greg Hermanovic, founder of Derivative, will do a fascinating deep dive into the inner workings of this live interactive broadcast made in TouchDesigner.

The meetup runs via Zoom, the main session will be 2-hours in length with an additional hour open to the community for collaboration and sharing in breakout rooms.

Speakers & presentations

CEO of Derivative

Matija is the other half of DandiDoesIt on Twitch. A self-taught jack of many trades, he and Dandi were some of the first people to use TouchDesigner for communally interactive livestreaming.

Requirements

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A Zoom account

Join Meetup

  • ---- TouchDesigner meetup - Exploring New Media Projects / Jun 30, 2022 04:00 PM London
  • ---- Open the course in Zoom to access all the features

Berlin Code of Conduct

We ask all participants to read and follow the Berlin Code of Conduct and contribute to creating a welcoming environment for everyone.

Useful links

About the workshop leader

Bileam Tschepe aka elekktronaut is a Berlin based artist and educator who creates audio-reactive, interactive and organic digital artworks, systems and installations in TouchDesigner, collaborating with and teaching people worldwide.

What courses are you interested in?