TouchDesigner meetup - AI / September 3rd

Join the online meetup for expert talks and connect with peers.

Course Instructor: Bileam Tschepe

Course level

Music Hackspace

Starts on: 03/09/2022 16:00 BST

{{ distance }}

...

Unlock full course & much more:

Just Curious

Getting Started

Going Deeper

Compare membership plans

Or just buy this single course:

FREE

The meetup will be recorded and published shortly after to our YouTube channel

Time: Saturday 3rd September 4pm UK, 5pm Berlin, 8am LA, 11am NYC

Meetups are a fantastic way to meet and be inspired by the TouchDesigner community.

Speakers & presentations

Jasan is an Interaction Designer and a Creative Coder from India. He's experimenting a lot with visual programming in TouchDesigner and lately he's looking more into Machine Learning models and AI Generative Applications while using TouchDesigner for post-production works and effects.

Simon Alexander-Adams is a multimedia artist and designer specializing in real-time generative art, interactive installations and audiovisual performances.

Lia Coleman is an artist, AI researcher, and educator whose work revolves around the interplay of AI technology, art & design, coding, and ethics. Currently, they conduct creative AI research at Carnegie Mellon University.

Requirements

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A webcam and mic
  • A Zoom account

Join Meetup

  • ---- Open the course in Zoom to access all the features

Berlin Code of Conduct

We ask all participants to read and follow the Berlin Code of Conduct and contribute to creating a welcoming environment for everyone.

Useful links

About the workshop leader

Bileam Tschepe aka elekktronaut is a Berlin based artist and educator who creates audio-reactive, interactive and organic digital artworks, systems and installations in TouchDesigner, collaborating with and teaching people worldwide.