Max meetup

Join the online meetup for expert talks and connect with peers.

Course Instructor: Massimiliano Cerioni

Course level

Music Hackspace

Starts on: 23/07/2022 16:00 BST

{{ distance }}

...

Unlock full course & much more:

Just Curious

Getting Started

Going Deeper

Compare membership plans

Or just buy this single course:

FREE

Saturday 23rd July 4pm UK, 5pm Berlin, 8am LA, 11am NYC

A recording will be made available on-demand a few days after the live date.

Meetups are a fantastic way to meet and be inspired by the Max community.

What to expect? 

The meetup runs via Zoom, the main session will be 2-hours in length with an additional hour open to the community for collaboration and sharing in breakout rooms.

Speakers & presentations

Requirements

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A webcam and mic
  • A Zoom account
  • Nice to have: Access to Max 8 (trial or full copy)

Join Meetup

  • ---- Max meetup, Jul 23, 2022 04:00 PM London
  • ---- Open the meetup in Zoom to access all the features

Berlin Code of Conduct

We ask all participants to read and follow the Berlin Code of Conduct and contribute to creating a welcoming environment for everyone.

Useful links

About the workshop leader

Massimiliano Cerioni is a Berlin & Rome based AV composer, performer, sound designer and engineer. He is the founder of the independent audio software project Culto, which has released its first M4L device Simbiosi in 2021. He uses coding, augmented instruments and electronics to create compositions, performances and installations.