fbpx
Loading Events

UJAM Rocktober / Workshop 1 – How to mix drums, October 18th

October 18 @ 18:00 - 20:00 BST

Date & Time: Monday 18th October 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC

Level: Beginner

Mixing engineer and producer Richie Beretta (Beyoncé, Jillionaire, Diplo) walks you through his mix for his track “Whatever”. How did he produce the drums with Virtual Drummer BRUTE? How does he approach arrangement and mix? Find out for yourself!

 

Requirements

  • A Zoom account
  • An Internet connection

Venue

Online

Organizer

Music Hackspace
< > October
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events
Past Events