Loading Events

TouchDesigner meetup / Lasers

Taught by: Bileam Tschepe

The meetup will be recorded and published shortly after to our YouTube channelĀ 

Time of meetup: Sunday 9th October 4pm UK, 5pm Berlin, 8am LA, 11am NYC

Meetups are a fantastic way to meet and be inspired by the TouchDesigner community.

Level

Starts on: 09/10/2022 16:00 London time

{{ distance }}

Speakers & presentations

Ana Herruzo has more than 10 years of experience working with new media tools, and her professional focus is the incorporation of lighting, audio, and video with the physical environment and human interaction. Synthesizing disciplines, she creates spatial experiences for a wide range of applications and audiences such as art installations, live music events, film, and architecture.

Daniel Dalfovo developsĀ concepts and software across a multifaceted landscape of new media art, design and research. At the source of his creations lives a critical enthusiasm and great fascination for merely discovered technologies.

At the intersection of art, design, science and technology Tyrell is a multidisciplinary design studio that recently opened its doors in Brussels.

Join Meetup

  • Open the course in Zoom to access all the features
Membership plan: Just Curious | Topic: ...
{{ error }} {{ success }}

FREE

Requirements

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A webcam and mic
  • A Zoom account

Berlin Code of Conduct

We ask all participants to read and follow the Berlin Code of Conduct and contribute to creating a welcoming environment for everyone.

Useful links

About the workshop leader

Bileam Tschepe aka elekktronaut is a Berlin based artist and educator who creates audio-reactive, interactive and organic digital artworks, systems and installations in TouchDesigner, collaborating with and teaching people worldwide.