Loading Events

TouchDesigner Meetup: Integrate audio and MIDI in TouchDesigner with VST plugins

Taught by: Bileam Tschepe

Saturday 11th February 4pm UK, 5pm Berlin, 8am LA, 11am NYC

Join us for a meetup showcasing artists who use VST plugins in TouchDesigner. Learn from their creative and innovative practices and discover techniques for integrating VST plugins in TouchDesigner. Whether you are a musician, sound designer or visual artist, discover the possibilities of VST plugins in TouchDesigner. Learn from experts, be inspired by unique and dynamic audio and MIDI projects. Immerse yourself in the world of audio and MIDI experimentation and creativity with TouchDesigner and VST plugins.

Level

Starts on: 11/02/2023 16:00 London time

{{ distance }}

Speakers & presentations

Join Meetup

  • Open the meetup in Zoo to access all the features
Membership plan: Just Curious | Topic: Sound Design ...
{{ error }} {{ success }}

FREE

Requirements

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A Zoom account

Berlin Code of Conduct

We ask all participants to read and follow the Berlin Code of Conduct and contribute to creating a welcoming environment for everyone.

Useful links

About the workshop leader

Bileam Tschepe aka elekktronaut is a Berlin based artist and educator who creates audio-reactive, interactive and organic digital artworks, systems and installations in TouchDesigner, collaborating with and teaching people worldwide.