Loading Events

TouchDesigner meetup - Exploring New Media Projects / June 30th

Taught by: Bileam Tschepe

The meetup will be recorded and published shortly after to our YouTube channel 

Time of meetup: Thursday 30th June 4pm UK, 5pm Berlin, 8am LA, 11am NYC

Meetups are a fantastic way to meet and be inspired by the TouchDesigner community.

What to expect? 

Matija Erceg, co-creator of popular Twitch stream Dandi Does It, with Greg Hermanovic, founder of Derivative, will do a fascinating deep dive into the inner workings of this live interactive broadcast made in TouchDesigner.

The meetup runs via Zoom, the main session will be 2-hours in length with an additional hour open to the community for collaboration and sharing in breakout rooms.

Level

Starts on: 30/06/2022 16:00 London time

{{ distance }}

Speakers & presentations

CEO of Derivative

Matija is the other half of DandiDoesIt on Twitch. A self-taught jack of many trades, he and Dandi were some of the first people to use TouchDesigner for communally interactive livestreaming.

Join Meetup

  • TouchDesigner meetup - Exploring New Media Projects / Jun 30, 2022 04:00 PM London
  • Open the course in Zoom to access all the features
Membership plan: Just Curious | Topic: ...
{{ error }} {{ success }}

FREE

Requirements

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A Zoom account

Berlin Code of Conduct

We ask all participants to read and follow the Berlin Code of Conduct and contribute to creating a welcoming environment for everyone.

Useful links

About the workshop leader

Bileam Tschepe aka elekktronaut is a Berlin based artist and educator who creates audio-reactive, interactive and organic digital artworks, systems and installations in TouchDesigner, collaborating with and teaching people worldwide.