fbpx
Loading Events

Max meetup – July 24th

Saturday 24th July 4pm UK

Date & Time: Saturday 24th July 4pm UK / 5pm Berlin / 8am LA / 11am NYC

Level: Open to all levels

Hosted by Melody Loveless.

Meetups are a great way to meet and be inspired by the Max community.

What to expect? 

The meetup runs via Zoom and will be approx. 2-hours in length.

This session will feature presentations from 3 expert practitioners: 

Viola Yip

Daniel McKemie

Virginia de las Pozas: Axine M

Following these presentations breakout rooms are created where you can:

  • Talk to the presenters and ask questions

  • Join a room on topics of your choice

  • Show other participants your projects, ask for help, or help others out

  • Meet peers in the chill-out breakout room

Requirements: 

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A Zoom account

 Berlin Code of Conduct

We ask all participants to read and follow the Berlin Code of Conduct and contribute to creating a welcoming environment for everyone.

Supported by Cycling ‘74

< > July
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events
Past Events